Contact Us

For more information about the event please contact anyone on our leadership team.

 

 

Co-Chairs

Sam Maguire

sam.maguire@am.jll.com
Lorene Fott

lfott@pbmn.com

Volunteers

Lorene Fott

lfott@pbmn.com

Sponsorships

Andrea Christenson

andrea.christenson@cassidyturley.com

Darren Ennis

darren@shebaproductions.com

Downtown Network

Lorene Fott

lfott@pbmn.com

 

 

 

Golf Hole Recruitment

Sam Maguire

sam.maguire@am.jll.com

Andrew Twito

atwito@reitmr.com

Marketing

Valerie Doleman

vdoleman@sherman-associates.com

Sheba

sheba@shebadesign.com

Boys and Girls Club Liason

Lorene Fott

lfott@pbmn.com

Event Management & 19th Hole

Sheba Productions

darren@shebaproductions.com

Web Site, Social Media, Registration

Jane Schewe
jane@shebaproductions.com

Ryen Goldsmith

calm.hades@gmail.com